Cancelling your services
There is no fee when cancelling your services with us. However, if you have either a 3 or 12-month plan, we'll need 30 days' notice in writing if you want to cancel your services.
How to cancel your services
- Complete and submit the cancellation form.
- A member from our admin department will confirm the cancellation by sending you a confirmation email.
- Ensure to cancel or remove any card payments (if applicable).
Note: Any monies owed will be deducted accordingly upon confirmation from our admin department. Otherwise, no further payment is required. If any mail arrives for your company when your services have ended, unfortunately, will be returned to sender.
For further information on cancellations, read our cancellation policy.